Books for Trade

Hello, lovelies! I know it’s been awhile, and i’m sorry about that. I am going to start posting weekly again very, very soon. I know I don’t have many followers, but I figure the ones I do have might be interested in doing a trade.

Books:

How to Meet and Work with Spirit Guides, Ted Andrews

How to See and Read Aura, Ted Andrews

Magicks and Ceremonies, Jeanyne

Crystal Awareness, Catherine Bowman

Pendulum Power, Greg Nielson and Joseph Polansky

The Moon Box: Legend, Mystery, and Lore from Luna, Various

None of these are in particularly good condition, mind you. The first five came from my mentor already battered (gods know what he put them through) and the last was found at a yard sale and I’m pretty sure someone used it to hold a candle. So, the box itself is kinda waxy. The books inside are safe, and, I think, quite pretty.

I’m looking for other books, and I have no specific titles in mind. I am also interested in Tarot and oracle decks.

If you would like pictures and are interested in a trade, comment, or just email me at wildkat6@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

