So, about the guy named Sebastian.

Source: So, about the guy named Sebastian.

I’ve been watching this whole thing since it started, but since it doesn’t involve me at all, I decided not to say anything until now. So, here’s what I have to say about Sebastian Lokason:

This man is patient and amazing. He answered every stupid questions I asked and was kind enough to talk to me a little bit about jewelry and the making thereof, and link me to some of the shops he used to get his materials.

So, yeah, I don’t know the story, but I do know the guy, at least in passing. I know him to be helpful and kind. Not abusive in the least, and he never tried to sell me anything. The hate directed towards him is…well, frankly it’s ridiculous, and I hope this entire situation ends soon, with as little damage as possible on both sides.

Leave a Reply

